Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Candidates for the 2012 Argyle municipal election

District 1
Alan Doucette
Virginia Doucette
Greg Foster
Daniel (Danny) Muise
Norman Pottier

District 2
Wayne Donaldson
Pierre W Muise
Roderick Murphy Jr. (incumbent)
Ada O'Connell

District 3
Lucien LeBlanc
Clinton Saulnier

District 4
Craig Corporon
Guy Surette (incumbent)

District 5
Nicole Albright
Malcolm Madden (incumbent)

District 6
Richard Donaldson, by acclamation

District 7
Kathy Bourque, by acclamation

District 8
Aldric B. d'Entremont (incumbent)
Blair d'Entremont

District 9
Calvin d'Entremont, by acclamation

Tri County Regional School Board
Ron Hines, by acclamation

Conseil scolaire acadien provincial (3 to be elected)
Jeanelle Marie d'Entremont (incumbent)
J. Donald Doucette (incumbent)
Donald W. Jacquard (incumbent)
Marcel Muise